InformationMoodleOnline OfficeProspectusCommunityCalendar

School Council

Democratic elections for school council take place annually at the end of the summer term.  Mrs Ellam supports our school council and the children run meetings themselves. The children are fully involved in school life and are actively involved in safeguarding all children in school.


This year's committee have have decided to support one charity for the year with a number of fundraising activities.  They have chosen to support the Comic Relief Charity.

School Council are also continuing to run the Fruit Tuck Shop at morning breaks.

Y6 -  Evie Wild

        Arron Hulme (Chair person)

        Hamza Mughal

        Iman Javed (Vice-chair)


Y5 -  Harvey Robinson

        Harry Stuart

        Estrea Sharples (Secretary)

        Lewis Whiteside

        Amber Kauser


Y4 -  Isobel Lee (Secretary)

        Louis McGhee

        Alfie Brown

        Emily Gooding (Treasurer)


Y3 -  Elektra Anderton

        James Waddington

        Alfred Gibson

        Ashleigh Smith


Y2 -  Megan Humphreys

        Ted Barber

        Scarlett Davies

        Harry Thorpe